Executive Committee At-Large (1 vote)		
Position	First Name	Last Name
Chair	Mike	Wenstrup
Vice-Chair	Jessica	Cook
Secretary	Katherine	Pfeiffer
Treasurer	Monica	Southworth
Vice Chair Interior	Mindy	O'Neall
Vice Chair Interior	Andrew	Keller
Vice Chair Matsu	Dave	Musgrave
Vice Chair Matsu	Pat	Chesbro
Vice Chair Southeast	Wayne	Howell
Vice Chair Southeast	Nadine	Lefebvre
Vice Chair Rural	Chuck	Degnan
Vice Chair Rural	Lynette Ypon	Pham
Vice Chair Anchorage	Erik	Gunderson
Vice Chair Anchorage	Will	Hurr
Vice Chair Anchorage	Jasmine	Carter
Vice Chair Anchorage	Michelle	Turner
Vice Chair North Gulf	Fay	Herold
Vice Chair North Gulf	Christian	Carr
Immediate Past Chair	Casey	Steinau
National Committeewoman	Brenda	Knapp
National Committeeman	Chuck	Degnan
Finance Committee Chair	Ron	Meehan
U.S. House Representative	Anton	McParland
State House Representative	Sara	Hannan
State Senate Representative	Löki	Gale Tobin
Executive Committee At-Large	Willie	Anderson
Young Democrats Chair	Mackenzie	Pope
ADP Tier 1 Subdivisions (1 vote)		

ADP Tier 1 Subdivisions (1 vote)			
Position		First Name	Last Name

LGBTQ+ Caucus	Elias	Rojas
Military Veterans & Families Caucus		
Alaska Native Caucus	Chuck	Degnan
Labor Caucus	Cindy	Spanyers
Faith Caucus	Janice	Park
Alaska Black Caucus	Cal	Williams
Climate Caucus	Diedre	Coval

ADP Tier 2 Subdivisions (2 votes)		
Position	First Name	Last Name
HDCC Chair	Sara	Hannan
HDCC Vice Chair	Zack	Fields
SDCC Vice-Chair	Jesse	Kiehl
SDCC Chair	Löki	Gale Tobin
Young Democrats Chair	Mackenzie	Pope
Young Democrats Vice Chair	Jasmine	Carter
Anchorage Democrats President	Michelle	Turner
Anchorage Democrats Vice President	Lyn	Franks
Interior Democrats Chair	Van	Lawrence
Interior Democrats Vice Chair	Shoshona	Kun
Mat Su Democrats Chair	Kimmie	Elrod
Mat Su Democrats Vice Chair	Amara	Young
Tongass Democrats Chair	Nadine	Lefebvre
Tongass Democrats Vice Chair	Edric	Carrillo
Progressive Caucus Chair (ADPC)	Peter	Alward
Progressive Caucus Vice Chair (ADPC	Mae	Li-Ditty
Progressive Action Network	Julie	Olsen
Progressive Action Network	Rita	Miraglia
Mary McKinnon Fund Chair	Edith	Repp
Mary McKinnon Fund Vice Chair	Joe	McKinnon
Gulf Coast Democrats Chair	Fay	Herold
Gulf Coast Democrats Vice-Chair	Christian	Carr

District Officers (1 vote)		
Position	First Name	Last Name
HD 1 Chair	Michael	McNally
HD 1 SCC Member	open	
HD 1 Young Democrat	open	
HD 2 Chair	Bruce	Gazaway
HD 2 SCC Member	open	
HD 2 Young Democrat	Rachel	Thompson
HD 3 Chair	Willie	Anderson
HD 3 SCC Member	Cindy	Spanyers
HD 3 Young Democrat	Calvin	Zuelow
HD 4 Chair		
HD 4 SCC Member		
HD 4 Young Democrat	Griffin	Plush
HD 5 Chair	Don	Roberts, Jr.
HD 5 SCC Member	Colleen	Ford
HD 5 Young Democrat	open	
HD 6 Chair	Elleen	Bechtol
HD 6 SCC Member	Lela	Ryterski
HD 6 Young Democrat	open	
HD 7 Chair	Sean	Morgan
HD 7 SCC Member	Christian	Carr
HD 7 Young Democrat	open	
HD 8 Chair		
HD 8 SCC Member		
HD 8 Young Democrat	Eve	Downing
HD 9 Chair	Jamie	Rodriguez
HD 9 SCC Member	Matthew	Moore
HD 9 Young Democrat	Rachel	Blakeslee
HD 10 Chair	Marie	Husa
HD 10 SCC Member	open	

HD 10 Young Democrat	open	
HD 11 Chair	Lizzie	Newell
HD 11 SCC Member	Anita	Thorne
HD 11 Young Democrat	open	
HD 12 Chair	Rachael	Lalki
HD 12 SCC Member	Janice	Park
HD 12 Young Democrat	Ameerah	Brito
HD 13 Chair	John	Hettinger
HD 13 SCC Member	Randall	Burns
HD 13 Young Democrat		
HD 14 Chair	Charity	Kadow
HD 14 SCC Member	Kay	Brown
HD 14 Young Democrat	Rachael	Schaefer
HD 15 Chair	Ed	Cullinane
HD 15 SCC Member	Peter	Gamache
HD 15 Young Democrat	Matthew	Pacillo
HD 16 Chair	Diane	DiSanto
HD 16 SCC Member	Frank	Gwartney
HD 16 Young Democrat	Arielle	Wiggin
HD 17 Chair	Hugh	Brown III
HD 17 SCC Member	Harry	Need
HD 17 Young Democrat	Mackenzie	Pope
HD 18 Chair	Lyn	Franks
HD 18 SCC Member	Jed	Drolet
HD 18 Young Democrat	Judy	Jessen
HD 19 Chair	Cal	Williams
HD 19 SCC Member	Tasha	Hotch
HD 19 Young Democrat	Emily	Byl
HD 20 Chair	Leon	Jaimes
HD 20 SCC Member	Joey	Sweet
HD 20 Young Democrat	open	

HD 21 Chair	Chuck	Seaca
HD 21 SCC Member	open	
HD 21 Young Democrat	Ben	Brown
HD 22 Chair	Ron	Meehan
HD 22 SCC Member	Hedy	Eischeid
HD 22 Young Democrat	David	Song
HD 23 Chair	James	Wright
HD 23 SCC Member	Danyelle	Kimp
HD 23 Young Democrat	open	
HD 24 Chair	Erik	Gunderson
HD 24 SCC Member	Jim	Arlington
HD 24 Young Democrat	Jasmine	Carter
HD 25 Chair	Kaarle	Strailey
HD 25 SCC Member	Carolyn	Covington
HD 25 Young Democrat	Nate	Leslie
HD 26 Chair	Pat	Chesbro
HD 26 SCC Member	Jenny	Chesbro
HD 26 Young Democrat	open	
HD 27 Chair	Sarah	Welton
HD 27 SCC Member	open	
HD 27 Young Democrat	open	
HD 28 Chair	Jonna	Naylor
HD 28 SCC Member	Kit	Kennedy
HD 28 Young Democrat	open	
HD 29 Chair	Scott	Taylor
HD 29 SCC Member	Alan	Sorum
HD 29 Young Democrat	Lev	Robertson
HD 30 Chair	James	Chesbro
HD 30 SCC Member	John	Bender
HD 30 Young Democrat	open	
HD 31 Chair	Shoshona	Kun

HD 31 SCC Member	Mindy	Oneall
HD 31 Young Democrat	Eli	Vargas
HD 32 Chair	Ronald	Wilkes
HD 32 SCC Member	Van	Lawrence
HD 32 Young Democrat	open	
HD 33 Chair	open	
HD 33 SCC Member	open	
HD 33 Young Democrat	open	
HD 34 Chair	Andrew	Keller
HD 34 SCC Member	Matt	Drumm
HD 34 Young Democrat	Ashley	Faiella
HD 35 Chair	Shaun	Tacke
HD 35 SCC Member	Wendy	Dominique
HD 35 Young Democrat	Shaun	Tacke
HD 36 Chair	Mary	Kehrhahn-Stark
HD 36 SCC Member	Elyse	Guttenberg
HD 36 Young Democrat	open	
HD 37 Chair	Michael	Davis
HD 37 SCC Member	Lori	Gregory
HD 37 Young Democrat	Deven	Lisac
HD 38 Chair	Diane	McEachern
HD 38 SCC Member	Sophie	Swope
HD 38 Young Democrat	Terese	Schomogyi
HD 39 Chair	Chuck	Degnan
HD 39 SCC Member	Frances	Degnan
HD 39 Young Democrat	open	
HD 40 Chair	open	
HD 40 SCC Member	open	
HD 40 Young Democrat	open	
Additio	nal Members	
	Tom	Begich

(Page 7 PPO in a accordance with the DNC requirements)

Chris	Tuck
Stuart	Relay
Ted	Eischeid